can y’all see the vision

tumblr_me2zsmkuad1qa1qqno1_500

Everyone around me is stressed and I can’t take it. I wanna throw a dog bone with a message on it at everyone’s head so that they can finally see the answer to all things I vision.

My friends are stressed about the future. The future as for what they’ll see, what they’ll do, of who they will be come, themselves. I get the stress, for a little bit. Sometimes I get worried too, I don’t know what I’m doing but it’s working out. We’re so fixated on this “future” and it’s not even here yet. I understand precaution, but sometimes, all the time, the universe has a funny way of working out for itself.

I feel like this generation is so pressured to have all their stuff together that it sucks the fun out of everything. I’m a teenager. Most of you are teenagers. You’re not supposed to have your life together. Never. Never, ever, will you ever have your life completely right. Learn to just take it as it is.

Also, be yourself. Never ever ever be someone you’re not. Say anything you want to say. Do whatever you want to do. Believe it or not, life is just a projection. In this way, you can do whatever you want, whenever you want. Literally. I can, right now, sneak off to the ToysRUs and rip off the heads of every teddy bear in there. You can too. But you won’t. I don’t want to though, you probably don’t either. Once you realize how much power you have, it kind of stings that you have been roaming around this world never ceasing opportunities because, the only thing in your way, unfortunately, is yourself. Maybe this is why I have no problem making a fool out of myself, dancing, laughing all the time while being careless for it. I can do this! You can do that!

I promote everyone, within the next few days to do something we think we would never be able to do. Maybe, you steal a grape from the grocery store. Also, be careful if you do end up in that situation and don’t make it a habit. I’m going to go choose courses for a version of myself that doesn’t exist yet! bYe!

Take the poll for proof I’m actually speaking to people

tumblr_oavr4v2yux1qfkfyjo2_1280

L8r Dudes!

Author: Angie

Joker with a tan face

2 thoughts on “can y’all see the vision”

Leave a Reply

